Dear clients, we do not accept assets with a high AML risk (above 60%), as well as assets from sanctioned exchanges (Garantex, Nobitex, etc.)

In the case of detection of transactions related to money laundering, obtained by criminal means, sanctions, financing of terrorism and the creation of weapons of mass destruction. To identify such transactions, we use the service. If the AML risk for a transaction from your application exceeds 60% (inclusive), the service has the right to:

  • Stop the payment on the application associated with your transaction;
  • Request the user to verify their identity, for example, a photo or video with a document confirming the user's identity (Selfie), as well as any other data associated with this transaction;
  • Request from the user a Screenshot or video from the personal account of the wallet from which the user sent the cryptocurrency;
  • Block the account and all details associated with the user, as well as transfer all available data to law enforcement agencies, monitoring, exchanges and payment systems;
  • Block and hold the user's funds until the origin of the funds is revealed and the user provides all the documents requested by the service and data on his transaction;
  • The Service will return cryptocurrency or other funds only to the details from which the transfer was made, and only after a full check by the Service's Security Service of this transaction, documents and data provided by the user;

If the user does not provide the requested data and information and does not respond to service requests within 6 calendar months from the date of creation of the application, the withheld funds are not returned, and are considered payment and cover the costs of investigating the origin of the user's transaction funds.

The service does not provide services in the countries that will be listed below. The service has the right to refuse service to users from these countries, return all paid funds with a refund of the commission from the user, and also simply refuse without explanation:

USA, Canada, Australia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Lebanon, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Yemen, Palestine, Eritrea, Libya, Liberia, Sudan, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Côte d 'Ivoire, Somalia, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Algeria, Ethiopia.

Working time: 9:00 to 00:00 timezone (UTC+2).

And at the moment our operators sleep and see sweet dreams:)
You can request, and as soon as the working day we will process!!!